Main Moon Chinese Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Main Moon Chinese Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

462+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Rachel

02/22/2024

All our favorites were so good!

Tasty food

Kate

01/21/2024

Delicious fresh food. Highly recommend! They're such lovely and nice people too.

francis

01/13/2024

Always great food

Rachel

12/14/2023

We love main moon!

francis

11/01/2023

Always great food

Karen

07/21/2023

We love main moon!

Rachel

07/16/2023

Always delicious!

Loren

07/14/2023

Great food, quick delivery

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sean

06/21/2023

Always enjoy the food

Fast service

Tasty food

Adrian

06/11/2023

Always good food

Ellen

05/12/2023

Amazing experience. Would food again

Tasty food

Jasmine

05/06/2023

Always love food from Main Moon and your chicken rice soup never fails when I’m under the weather!

Tasty food

Fast service

Jeffrey

03/31/2023

Easy app. Delicious food. A terrific experience

Tasty food

Fast service

Aaron

01/12/2023

Fast and polite. Great food.

Suzie

12/31/2022

Main Moon is always good and the food is always the same (consistency is a good thing).

Michael

10/24/2022

Main Moon has great food and the people are super nice.

Suzie

10/15/2022

Everything is always delicious! (Chicken on a stick is overcooked many times, but very tasty so we keep ordering them).

Angelika

09/23/2022

One of my favorite local takeouts. Delivery is fast and food is tasty!

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Loren

09/05/2022

Always delicious!

Laura

08/12/2022

This is my go-to for Chinese food. We love Main Moon.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Patti

06/17/2022

Excellent food as always.

Sean

06/05/2022

Posted a review before about prices rising but in no way do I blame the restaurant!!! We all know who is to blame!!! Food is excellent and never disappointing….

Suzie

05/26/2022

Main is *reliably* delicious! If you order something yummy, it will always be the same level of deliciousness. VERY nice family business and gem of Simsbury!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Laura

05/11/2022

Really fast delivery. There’s always enough food for leftovers. The tofu reheats well but the chicken appetizer doesn’t. Still, best Chinese food delivery in the area. And I love their order app.

Fast service

Donovan

05/08/2022

Always a fantastic dinner for my family

Ros

04/29/2022

My Friday Night go to and my children’s favorite.

Laura

04/24/2022

Excellent Chinese food! They did forget to include the Pork Egg Roll. If I called I know I’d either give me a credit or bring the missing item, but I just decided I didn’t care/need it.

Suzie

04/17/2022

LOVE Main Moon and the family who owns and runs it! Food is always good (consistent).

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Laura

04/15/2022

We love your food and the service! Thank you for being so Awesome!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sean

04/14/2022

unfilled star rating

Prices seem to be getting higher and higher!!! Appetizers almost the same price as entrees!!!

Joe

04/02/2022

Amazing quality every single time.

Laura

04/01/2022

Our FAVORITE delivery restaurant. Our favorite Chinese food restaurant. Sometimes delivery is slow but it’s because they’re so busy and it’s fine with me because they are all so nice. Love them.

Tasty food

Great value

Jasmine

04/01/2022

Love Main Moon. We’ve tried other places and no one around here compares. Thank you for your excellent food and service!

Great value

Tasty food

Laura

03/17/2022

This is our favorite delivery restaurant. The food is great & portions are large. Employees are so friendly. We found them when COVID hit. Contact-less delivery & masked delivery person 👍🏻.

Great value

Fast service

Suzie

03/16/2022

I wrote a detailed review on Yelp! LOVE Main Moon. Food is consistently delicious. NICEST owners! ❤️ Family business loved by Simsbury

Suzie

03/16/2022

Main Moon is consistently good!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Donovan

03/11/2022

unfilled star rating

Cashew chicken lacked flavor

Main Moon Chinese Restaurant - Simsbury, CT

773 Hopmeadow St, Simsbury, CT 06070 Call us today: (860) 651-4937